Contact

Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)

 

Department Phone Fax Group Email
Administration 734-947-9440 734-947-9880 admin@load1.com
Customer Solutions 734-947-9440 734-947-2936

solutions@load1.com

Expedite Division 734-947-9440 734-955-3240 solutions@load1.com
Truckload Division 734-947-9440 734-947-9980 truckload@load1.com
Specialized Division 734-947-9440 734-955-3239 specialized@load1.com
Air Charter Group 734-947-9440 734-413-2936 aircharter@load1.com
Airfreight Division 734-947-9440 734-947-2936 airfreight@load1.com
Logistics 734-947-9440 734-413-2936

logistics@load1.com

Carrier Relations 734-947-9440 734-413-2610

carrierrelations@load1.com

Safety/Compliance 734-947-9440 734-942-0110 safety@load1.com
Recruiting 800-506-4422 734-942-0110 recruiting@load1.com
Grand Rapids Office 877-937-4001 231-937-4003
Carolinas Office 888-997-9911 704-423-9828 cltdispatch@load1.com
Cleveland Ohio Office 800-304-0731 440-234-4435 cledispatch@load1.com
Dayton Ohio Office 800-888-9695 800-550-7201 daydispatch@load1.com
Tennessee Office 844-747-0636 615-634-1466 tndispatch@load1.com
Roanoke Virginia Office 540-265-7850 540-366-7861 roadispatch@load1.com

Driving Opportunities

We are currently seeking:

  • Single Straight Trucks
  • Team Straight Trucks
  • Tractors - Truckload
  • Tractors - Specialized

This is your chance to join our winning team. Load One offers a great combination of pay, benefits, and a strong commitment to safety. We are the last logo you will ever need!

Facebook